Sorry to see you go...
Whatever your reason for cancelling, we wish you the best of luck going forward. You can always reactivate your account by logging back in and picking a new plan.
YOUR ACCOUNT AND VIDEOS WILL STAY ACTIVE UNTIL YOUR NEXT BILLING DATE.
😀 😃 🤩
[bot_catcher]